Campground Events

Northern Lights RV Resort offers year-round activities & events for our members.

Member Events


October 2021

  • BBQ Night - Free wings, dry ribs, refreshments, games, music, friends, & fun on Sat Oct 2 in the Adult Activity Center for members & campers staying in the Resort. Time will be posted at the Resort.
    BBQ Night - Free wings, dry ribs, refreshments, games, music, friends, & fun on Sat Oct 9 in the Adult Activity
    Center for members & campers staying in the Resort. Time will be posted at the Resort.
  • Thanksgiving Long Weekend on Friday October 8 2021 - Monday October 11 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day on Monday October 11 2021
  • USA Columbus Day on Monday October 11 2021
  • BBQ Night - Free wings, dry ribs, refreshments, games, music, friends, & fun on Sat Oct 16 in the Adult Activity Center for members & campers staying in the Resort. Time will be posted at the Resort.
  • BBQ Night - Free wings, dry ribs, refreshments, games, music, friends, & fun on Sat Oct 23 in the Adult ActivityCenter for members & campers staying in the Resort. Time will be posted at the Resort.
  • BBQ Night - Free wings, dry ribs, refreshments, games, music, friends, & fun on Sat Oct 30 in the Adult Activity Center for members & campers staying in the Resort. Time will be posted at the Resort.
  • Halloween on Sunday October 31 2021


November 2021

  • Open Mic Jam Session on Sat Nov TBA at 4pm on stage in the Entertainment Venue Shelter
  • USA Election Day on Tuesday November 2 2021
  • Daylight Saving Time Ends Celebration on Sunday November 7 2021
  • Remembrance Day on Thursday November 11 2021
  • USA Veterans Day on Thursday November 11 2021
  • USA Thanksgiving Day on Thursday November 25 2021


December 2021

  • Christmas Eve on Friday December 24 2021
  • Christmas Day on Saturday December 25 2021
  • Boxing Day on Sunday December 26 2021
  • New Year's Eve on Friday December 31 2021


January 2022

  • New Year's Day on Saturday January 1 2022
  • Hot Chocolate Weekends


February 2022

  • Groundhog Day
  • Valentine's Day & Friendship Day
  • Family Day Long Weekend


March 2022

  • Daylight Saving Time Starts on Sunday March 13 2022
  • St Patrick's Day


April 2022

  • Good Friday on Fri Apr 15 2022
  • Easter Long Weekend Getaway on Friday April 15 2022 - Monday April 18 2022


May 2022

  • Cinco de Mayo
  • Mother's Day on Sunday May 8 2022
  • Victoria Day May Long Weekend on Friday May 20 2022 - Monday May 23 2022
  • USA Memorial Day Weekend on Friday May 27 2022 - Monday May 30 2022


June 2022

  • Father's Day on Sunday June 19 2022


July2022

  • Canada Day on Friday July 1 2022
  • USA Independence Day on Monday Jul 4 2022


August2022

  • Heritage Day Long Weekend on Friday July 29 2022 - Monday August 1 2022
  • Heritage Day on Monday August 1 2022


September2022

  • Labour Day Long Weekend on Friday August 2 2022 - Monday September 5 2022
  • Labour Day on Monday September 5 2022
  • USA Labor Day on Monday September 5 2022


October 2022

  • Thanksgiving Long Weekend on Friday October 7 2022 - Monday October 10 2022
  • Thanksgiving Day on Monday October 10 2022
  • USA Columbus Day on Monday October 10 2022
  • Halloween on Monday October 31 2022


November 2022

  • Daylight Saving Time Ends on Sunday November 6 2022
  • USA Election Day on Tuesday November 8 2022
  • Remembrance Day on Friday November 11 2022
  • USA Veterans Day onFriday November 11 2022
  • USA Thanksgiving Day on Thursday November 24 2022


December 2022

  • Christmas Eve on Saturday December 24 2022
  • Christmas Day on Sunday December 25 2022
  • Boxing Day on Monday December 26 2022
  • New Year's Eve on Saturday December 31 2022